My Favorite Comfort Food

Creamy tuna noodles

Tuna-noodle casserole. Made with big ol’ noodles, cream of mushroom soup, and a mountain of cheese. The reason T.N.C. is my favorite is because it was the first meal my wife cooked for us. It reminds me of the great beginning, and awesome continuation of our union.

Powered by Plinky

About urbangrizzly

I am presently working on a project titled "The Urban Grizzly Bait Shop." I have long considered opening my own bait shop, and I have found the perfect location for this one... my imagination.
This entry was posted in Love story, Plinky Prompt Stories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

